Open Training Programs in Mumbai, India

Topic of Workshop Date Venue
Enhanced Communication & Interpersonal Skills Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 The Club Mumbai,
Andheri (West)
High Impact Presentation Skills Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019
Leadership Skills Thursday, 7 Nov 2019 The Club Mumbai,
Andheri (West)
Peak Performance – The Ultimate Program to Boost Leadership & Managerial Effectiveness, Performance & Productivity Friday, 8 Nov 2019
Creativity & Innovation Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 The Club Mumbai,
Andheri (West)
Problem Solving & Decision Making Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
Enhanced Communication & Interpersonal Skills Thursday, 5 Dec 2019 The Club Mumbai,
Andheri (West)
High Impact Presentation Skills Friday, 6 Dec 2019
Leadership Skills Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 The Club Mumbai,
Andheri (West)
Peak Performance – The Ultimate Program to Boost Leadership & Managerial Effectiveness, Performance & Productivity Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019


get in touch

  • Drishti Centre for Excellence
    Platina, Level 9, Office no. 921,
    Block 'G', Plot C-59,
    Bandra Kurla Complex,
    Bandra (East),
    Mumbai - 400051, India

  •  

  •    +91-8454906959, +91-9320770154

      +91-22-67000675

      connect@drishtiexcel.in


       

  • All Rights Reserved Drishti Centre For Excellence

  • Designed By Mirackle Solutions